Governor Abbott Appoints Sanjay Narayan to Texas Radiation Advisory Board

Governor Abbott appointed 10 new people to the Texas Radiation Advisory Board, including Sanjay Narayan. Governor Abbott has appointed Sanjay Narayan to the Texas Radiation Advisory Board for a term set to expire April 16, 2021. The board advises the state on radiation issues and reviews the rules, policies and programs of state agencies that regulate radiation.

Back to Top